How are you stepping outside of your childhood programming and recovering your power of creation?

We must step outside the disempowering trance of childhood programming and recover our innate powers of creation! Currently we are dedicating our efforts to informing the public about the empowering process of conscious parenting, a developmental head start that offers children an opportunity to experience enlightened, healthy and loving lives. Who is with us?!

For you are the cultural creatives who are taking responsibility for your lives, and by doing so, helping us to evolve. Thank you for thinking “outside” the box, for that is where the answers are to be found!

9 thoughts on “How are you stepping outside of your childhood programming and recovering your power of creation?

  1. I want to thank you as you are now one of my great resources in my quest for the Truth. I just got to know you and I’m already a fan 🙂 Until recently I considered myself a victim of my genes passed from my parents and had given up with my reactivity trait with my kids. However, due to my longing desire to know the Truth I eventually got enlightened 🙂 I’d be honored if you take a look at my newborn blog. I have a parenting category with only 2 posts in it. Sending love.
    http://www.beloveknow.com/category/enlightened-parenting-tips/

  2. Yes, we Cultural Creatives have been forging the way for generations.
    O’Shaughnessy nailed it with his Ode:
    “WE are the music-makers,
    And we are the dreamers of dreams,
    Wandering by lone sea-breakers,
    And sitting by desolate streams;
    World-losers and world-forsakers,
    On whom the pale moon gleams:
    Yet we are the movers and shakers
    Of the world for ever, it seems.”
    Passing this empowering awareness to the next generation is among our best work.
    Vincent

  3. Finding what is going on in my life, and how I am feeling about that. Then following the feeling threat deeper and deeper. Getting to the bottom of the well. Healing it there. I am not doing it alone though…I have a team of support people here and there who are helping me, holding the space, and keeping me on track so that I don’t wander off and get list in my own unconsciousness.

  4. Yes of course I am with you, absolutely. The children are our creation too as long as they are children. So we have to be aware that we are responsible, how joyful, creative, peaceful & loving they might live their lives. To help the parents and the social awareness of all humans in addition is very important. Have you seen this loving enlighened words of a six year old boy? Just watched it and want to share it here.

  5. This is such wnderful initiative!
    The way I dealt with my own programming was trought self-annalysis, the recognition of the way I really felt whenI was little and observing myself behave with my own children while I was reproducing my parents behaviour.
    Sending Love and Light to you, Bruce! I admire your work!!!!:)

Leave a Reply

