Ever heard of a gene card? What’s yours?

Gene cards? The medical industry wants to sell genes, they want to sell gene cards: ‘buy a gene card and read your future’ when in actuality, that technology has no more scientific value, maybe even less value, than going to a palm reader or an astrologer.  In fact, advanced, ancient systems of astrology are probably more accurate than gene reading cards.

Tomorrow we will look at the importance of the distinction between epigenetics and genetic determinism.

4 thoughts on “Ever heard of a gene card? What’s yours?

  1. Thank you Dr.Bruce Lipton, for this great knowledge and the ray of hope. I am so happy and so grateful! With Metta, Malathie

  2. its is no surprise to me that the energy that is all around us evolving has blessed us with your heart wisdom and energy Bruce to blow limited beliefs out of the water.

  3. My daily affirmation, my health is improving every day in every way. My cells are to maintain a biological and physical age of 25. My cells are to maintain homeostasis and balanced throughout my body. My cells live in a harmonious community, creating health, well-being and abundance in my life. Everything that I’ve said here I learned from you. Dr. Lipton. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

