Are we heading towards a Spontaneous Evolution?

We are in a world of crisis. From economic collapse to environmental decay to climate change to war, hunger and poverty, our species seems to be headed “fool” speed ahead on a fast track to a train wreck.

But what if these crises presented the greatest opportunity in recorded history – conscious evolution? The book, coauthored with my dear friend, Steve Bhaerman, Spontaneous Evolution: Our Positive Future (And A Way to Get There From Here), offers both the hope and challenge that we can safely navigate this dark passage, to a healthier future. The good news is that biology and evolution are on our side.

Thank you for all your support and love.

6 thoughts on “Are we heading towards a Spontaneous Evolution?

  1. I am concerned with all the negative energy surrounding us and cannot ignore it. However, I put my belief behind people such as yourself, Dr. Bruce as well as others who are the conscious crusaders. Thank you for opening up the door for change.

  2. I always try to have the best positive thinkings, I try to reprogram my thoughts that are inserted in my emotional body from a child. So I can say that I feel the best vibes today

  3. I have read this wonderful book. I think we are starting to see a glimmer of change starting. Can’t wait til it is in full motion!

Leave a Reply

